Abraham, Daniel


Dagger and the Coin Series

  1. The Dragon's Path
  2. The King's Blood
  3. The Tyrant's Law
  4. The Widow's House
  5. The Spider's War

Long Price Quartet

  1. A Shadow in Summer
  2. A Betrayal in Winter
  3. An Autumn War
  4. The Price of Spring (do not own)
Located in: All | Sci-Fi