Alexander, Tasha


Lady Emily Ashton Series

  1. And Only to Decieve
  2. A Poisoned Season
  3. A Fatal Waltz
  4. Tears of Pearl
  5. Dangerous to Know
  6. A Crimson Warning
  7. Death in the Floating City
  8. Behind the Shattered Glass
  9. The Counterfeit Heiress
  10. The Adventuress
  11. A Terrible Beauty
  12. Death in St. Petersburg
  13. Uneasy Lies the Crown
  14. In the Shadow of Vesuvius
  15. The Dark Heart of Florence
Located in: All | Mystery