Andrews, Donna


Meg Langslow Series

  1. Murder with Peacocks
  2. Murder with Puffins
  3. Revenge of the Wrought-Iron Flamingos
  4. Crouching Buzzard, Leaping Loon
  5. We'll Always Have Parrots
  6. Owls Well that Ends Well
  7. No Nest for the Wicket
  8. The Penguin Who Knew Too Much
  9. Cockatiels at Seven
  10. Six Geese A-Slaying
  11. Swan for the Money
  12. Stork Raving Mad
  13. The Real Macaw
  14. Some Like it Hawk
  15. Hen of the Baskervilles
  16. Duck the Halls
  17. The Good, the Bad, and the Emus
  18. The Nightingale Before Christmas
  19. Lord of the Wings
  20. Die Like an Eagle
  21. Gone Gull
  22. How the Finch Stole Christmas
  23. Toucan Keep a Secret
  24. Lark! The Herald Angels Sing
  25. Terns of Endearment
  26. Owl Be Home for Christmas
  27. The Falcon Always Rings Twice
  • A Murder Hatched (contains books #1-2)

Turing Hopper Series

  1. You've Got Murdered
  2. Click Here for Murder
  3. Access Denied
  4. Delete All Suspects
Located in: All | Mystery