Beaton, M. C.

Agatha Raisin Series

  1. Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death
  2. Agatha Raisin and the Vicious Vet
  3. Agatha Raisin and the Potted Gardener
  4. Agatha Raisin and the Walkers of Dembley
  5. Agatha Raisin and the Murderous Marriage
  6. Agatha Raisin and the Terrible Tourist
  7. Agatha Raisin and the Wellspring of Death
  8. Agatha Raisin and the Wizard of Evesham
  9. Agatha Raisin and the Witch of Wyckhadden
  10. Agatha Raisin and the Fairies of Fryfam
  11. Agatha Raisin and the Love From Hell
  12. Agatha Raisin and the Day the Floods Came
  13. Agatha Raisin and the Case of the Curious Curate
  14. Agatha Raisin and the Haunted House
  15. The Deadly Dance
  16. The Perfect Paragon
  17. Love, Lies, and Liquor
  18. Kissing Christmas Goodbye
  19. A Spoonful of Poison
  20. There Goes the Bride
  21. Busy Body
  22. As the Pig Turns
  23. Hiss and Hers
  24. Something Borrowed, Someone Dead
  25. Blood of an Englishman
  26. Dishing the Dirt
  27. Pushing Up Daisies
  28. The Witches' Tree
  29. Dead Ringer
  30. Beating about the Bush
  31. Hot to Trot

Edwardian Murder Series

  1. Snobbery with Violence
  2. Hasty Death
  3. Sick of Shadows
  4. Our Lady of Pain

Hamish MacBeth Series

  1. Death of a Gossip
  2. Death of a Cad
  3. Death of an Outsider
  4. Death of a Perfect Wife
  5. Death of a Hussy
  6. Death of a Snob
  7. Death of a Prankster
  8. Death of a Glutton (out of print)
  9. Death of a Travelling Man (out of print)
  10. Death of a Charming Man
  11. Death of a Nag
  12. Death of a Macho Man
  13. Death of a Dentist
  14. Death of a Scriptwriter
  15. Death of an Addict
  16. A Highland Christmas
  17. Death of a Dustman
  18. Death of a Celebrity
  19. Death of a Village
  20. Death of a Poison pen
  21. Death of a Bore
  22. Death of a Dreamer
  23. Death of a Maid
  24. Death of a Gentle Lady
  25. Death of a Witch
  26. Death of a Valentine
  27. Death of a Chimney Sweep
  28. Death of a Kingfisher
  29. Death of Yesterday
  30. Death of a Policeman
  31. Death of a Liar
  32. Death of a Nurse
  33. Death of a Ghost
  34. Death of an Honest Man
Located in: All | Mystery