Castle, Jayne

Arcane Society

(This series is written by multiple authors.)

  1. Second Sight by Amanda Quick
  2. White Lies by Jayne Ann Krentz
  3. Sizzle and Burn by Jayne Ann Krentz
  4. The Third Circle by Amanda Quick
  5. Running Hot by Jayne Ann Krentz
  6. The Perfect Poison by Amanda Quick
  7. Fired Up by Jayne Ann Krentz
  8. Burning Lamp by Amanda Quick
  9. Midnight Crystal by Jayne Castle
  10. In Too Deep by Jayne Ann Krentz
  11. Quicksilver by Amanda Quick
  12. Canyons of Night by Jayne Castle

Ghost Hunter Series

  1. Bridal Jitters (do not own)
  2. After Dark
  3. After Glow
  4. Ghost Hunter
  5. Silver Master
  6. Dark Light
  7. Obsidian Prey

Illusion Town Series

  1. Illusion Town

Rainshadow Series

  1. The Lost Night
  2. Deception Cove
  3. The Hot Zone
  4. Siren's Call
Located in: All | Romance