Crombie, Deborah

Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James Series

  1. A Share in Death
  2. All Shall Be Well
  3. Leave the Grave Green
  4. Mourn Not Your Dead
  5. Dreaming of the Bones
  6. Kissed a Sad Goodbye
  7. A Finer End
  8. And Justice There is None
  9. Now You May Weep
  10. In a Dark House
  11. Water Like a Stone
  12. Where Memories Lie
  13. Necessary as Blood
  14. No Mark Upon Her
  15. The Sound of Broken Glass
  16. To Dwell in Darkness
  17. Garden of Lamentations
  18. A Bitter Feast
Located in: All | Mystery