Dickinson, David

Lord Francis Powerscourt Series

  1. Goodnight, Sweet Prince
  2. Death and the Jubilee
  3. Death of an Old Master
  4. Death of a Chancellor
  5. Death Called to the Bar
  6. Death on the Nevskii Prospekt
  7. Death on the Holy Mountain
  8. Death of a Pilgrim (do not own)
  9. Death of a Wine Merchant
  10. Death in a Scarlet Coat
  11. Death at the Jesus Hospital
  12. Death of an Elgin Marble (do not own)
  13. Death Comes to the Ballets Russes (do not own)
  14. Death Comes to Vicenza (do not own)
  15. Death Comes to Lynchester Close (do not own)
  16. Death at Melrose Hall (do not own)
Located in: All | Mystery