Duncan, Elizabeth J.

Penny Brannigan Series

  1. The Cold Light of Mourning
  2. A Brush with Death
  3. A Killer's Christmas in Wales
  4. A Small Hill to Die On
  5. Never Laugh as a Hearse Goes By
  6. Slated for Death
  7. Murder on the Hour
  8. Murder is for Keeps
  9. The Marmalade Murders
  10. Remembering the Dead
  11. On Deadly Tides

Shakespeare in the Catskills Series

  1. Untimely Death
  2. Ill Met by Murder
  3. Much Ado About Murder
Located in: All | Mystery