Evans, Richard Paul

Broken Road Series

  1. The Broken Road
  2. The Forgotten Road
  3. The Road Home

Michael Vey Series

  1. Michael Vey: The Prisoner of Cell 25
  2. Michael Vey: Rise of the Elgen
  3. Michael Vey: Battle of the Ampere
  4. Michael Vey: Hunt for Jade Dragon
  5. Michael Vey: Storm of Lightning
  6. Michael Vey: Fall of Hades
  7. Michael Vey: The Final Spark

Mistletoe Collection

(All of these books are stand-alone novels)

  1. The Mistletoe Promise
  2. The Mistletoe Inn
  3. The Mistletoe Secret

The Walk Series

  1. The Walk
  2. Miles to Go
  3. The Road to Grace
  4. A Step of Faith
  5. Walking on Water
Located in: Fiction | Young Adult | All