Gabaldon, Diana

Outlander Series

  1. Outlander
  2. Dragonfly in Amber
  3. Voyager
  4. Drums of Autumn
  5. Fiery Cross
  6. A Breath of Snow and Ashes
  7. An Echo in the Bone
  8. Written in My Own Heart's Blood
  • Seven Stones to Stand or Fall (short stories)

Lord John Series

Character from Outlander Series

  1. Lord John and the Private Matter
  2. Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade
  3. Lord John and the Hand of the Devils (a collection of three novellas: Lord John and the Hellfire Club, Lord John and the Succubus, Lord John and the Haunted Solider)
  4. The Scottish Prisoner
  • The Outlandish Companion: in which much is revealed regarding Claire and Jamie Fraser, their live and times, antecedents, adventures, companions, and progeny, with learned commentary (and many footnotes) / by their humble creator, Diana Gabaldon.
Located in: All | Romance