George, Anne

Southern Sisters Series

  1. Murder On a Girls' Night Out
  2. Murder On a Bad Hair Day
  3. Murder Runs In The Family
  4. Murder Makes Waves
  5. Murder Gets a Life
  6. Murder Shoots The Bull
  7. Murder Carries a Torch (book on CD only)
  8. Murder Boogies With Elvis (book on CD only)
Located in: All | Mystery