George, Elizabeth

Inspector Lynley Series

  1. A Great Deliverance
  2. Payment In Blood
  3. Well-Schooled In Murder
  4. A Suitable Vengeance
  5. For The Sake Of Elena
  6. Missing Joseph
  7. Playing For The Ashes
  8. In The Presence Of The Enemy
  9. Deception On His Mind
  10. In Pursuit Of The Proper Sinner
  11. A Traitor To Memory
  12. A Place Of Hiding
  13. With No One As Witness
  14. What Came Before He Shot Her
  15. Careless In Red
  16. This Body Of Death
  17. Believing the Lie
  18. Just One Evil Act
  19. A Banquet of Consequences
  20. The Punishment She Deserves

Saratoga Woods

  1. The Edge of Nowhere
  2. The Edge of the Water
  3. The Edge of the Shadows
  4. The Edge of the Light
Located in: All | Mystery | Young Adult