Harrison, Cora

Burren Mystery Series

  1. My Lady Judge
  2. A Secret and Unlawful Killing (do not own)
  3. The Sting of Justice
  4. Writ in Stone
  5. Eye of the Law
  6. Scales of Retribution (do not own)
  7. Deed of Murder (do not own)
  8. Laws in Conflict (do not own)
  9. Chain of Evidence (do not own)
  10. Cross of Vengeance (do not own)
Located in: All | Mystery