Hatcher, Robin Lee

Coming to America Series

  1. Dear Lady
  2. Patterns of Love
  3. In His Arms
  4. Promised to Me

Kings Meadow Romances

  1. Love Without End
  2. Whenever You Come Around
  3. Keeper of the Stars
  • Promise Kept (takes place in Kings Meadow but not officially part of the series)

Legacy of Faith

  1. Who I Am With You
  2. Cross My Heart
  3. How Sweet It Is

Sisters of Bethlehem Springs Series

  1. A Vote of Confidence
  2. Fit to Be Tied
  3. A Matter of Character

Where the Heart Lives

  1. Belonging
  2. Betrayal
  3. Beloved
Located in: All | Romance