Heath, Lorraine

Daughters of Fortune

  1. The Outlaw and the Lady 
  2. To Marry an Heiress
  3. Love with a Scandalous Lord
  4. An Invitation to Seduction

Hellions of Havisham

  1. Falling into Bed With a Duke
  2. The Earl Takes All
  3. The Viscount and the Vixen

Leigh Brothers Texas Trilogy

  1. Texas Destiny

London's Greatest Lovers Series

  1. Passions of a Wicked Earl
  2. Pleasures of a Notorious Gentleman
  3. Waking up with the Duke

The Lost Lords

  1. As An Earl Desires
  2. A Matter of Temptation
  3. Promise Me Forever

Lost Lords of Pembrook

  1. She Tempts the Duke
  2. Lord of Temptation
  3. Lord of Wicked Intentions

Once Upon a Dukedom Series

  1. Scoundrel of My Heart
  2. The Duchess Hunt

 Sins for All Seasons Series

  1. Beyond Scandal and Desire
  2. When a Duke Loves a Woman
  3. The Scoundrel in Her Bed
  4. The Duchess in His Bed
  5. The Earl Takes a Fancy
  6. Beauty Tempts the Beast
Located in: All | Romance