Macalister, Katie

Aisling Grey, Guardian Series

  1. You Slay Me
  2. Fire Me Up
  3. Light My Fire
  4. Holy Smokes

Dragon Falls

  1. Dragon Fall
  2. Dragon Storm
  3. Dragon Soul

Dragon Hunter Series

  1. Memoirs of a Dragon Hunter
  2. Day of the Dragon

Light Dragons Series

  1. Love in the Time of Dragons
  2. The Unbearable Lightness of Dragons

Matchmaker in Wonderland

  1. The Importance of Being Alice
  2. A Midsummer Night's Romp
  3. Daring in a Blue Dress
  4. The Perils of Paulie


  1. Noble Intentions
  2. Noble Destiny
  3. The Trouble With Harry
  4. The Truth About Leo

Silver Dragon

  1. Playing with Fire
  2. Up in Smoke
  3. Me and My Shadow

Traveller Series

  1. Time Thief
  2. The Art of Stealing Time
Located in: All | Romance