Oke, Janette

Acts of Faith Series

The Canadian West Series

  1. When Calls the Heart
  2. When Comes the Spring
  3. When Breaks the Dawn
  4. When Hope Springs New
  5. Beyond the Gathering Storm
  6. When Tomorrow Comes
  7. Where Courage Calls (book 1 in Return to the Canadian West series)

Kyle series

  1. Another Homecoming
  2. Tomorrow's Dream

Love Comes Softly Series

  1. Love Comes Softly
  2. Love's Enduring Promise
  3. Love's Long Journey
  4. Love's Abiding Joy
  5. Love's Unending Legacy
  6. Love's Unfolding Dream
  7. Love Takes Wings
  8. Love Finds a Home

Prairie Legacy

  1. The Tender Years
  2. A Searching Heart
  3. A Quiet Strength
  4. Like Gold Refined

Return to the Canadian West

  1. Where Courage Calls (also book 7 in Canadian West series)
  2. Where Trust Lies
  3. Where Hope Prevails

Seasons of the Heart

  1. Once Upon a Summer
  2. The Winds of Autumn
  3. Winter is Not Forever
  4. Spring's Gentle Promise

Song of Acadia

  1. The Meeting Place
  2. The Sacred Shore
  3. The Birthright
  4. The Distant Beacon
  5. The Beloved Land

Women of the West

  1. The Calling of Emily Evans
  2. Julia's Last Hope
  3. Roses For Mama
  4. A Woman Named Damaris
  5. They Called Her Mrs. Doc
  6. The Measure of a Heart
  7. A Bride for Donnigan
  8. Heart of a Wilderness
  9. Too Long a Stranger
  10. The Bluebird and the Sparrow
  11. A Gown of Spanish Lace
  12. The Drums of Change
  • Too Long A Stranger, The Bluebird and the Sparrow (short stories relating to the books)
Located in: All | Fiction | Romance