O'Marie, Sister Carol Anne

Sister Mary Helen Series

  1. A Novena for Murder
  2. Advent of Dying
  3. The Missing Madonna
  4. Murder in Ordinary Time
  5. Murder Makes a Pilgrimage
  6. Death Goes on Retreat
  7. Death of an Angel (do not own)
  8. Death Takes up a Collection
  9. Requiem at the Refuge
  10. The Corporal Works of Murder
  11. Murder at the Monk's Table
Located in: All | Mystery