Quinn, Paula

Children of the Mist Series

  1. Ravished by a Highlander
  2. Seduced by a Highlander
  3. Tamed by a Highlander
  4. Conquered by a Highlander
  5. A Highlander for Christmas (do not own)

Highland Heirs

  1. The Seduction of Miss Amelia Bell
  2. The Wicked Ways of Alexander Kidd
  3. The Scandalous Secret of Abigail Macgregor
  4. The Taming of Malcolm Grant
  5. A Highlander's Christmas Kiss
  6. The Scot's Bride
  7. Laird of the Black Isle
  8. Highlander Ever After

MacGregor Series

  1. Laird of the Mist
  2. A Highlander Never Surrenders

Risande Series

  1. Lord of Desire
  2. Lord of Temptation
  3. Lord of Seduction
Located in: All | Romance