Yates, Dan


Angel Series

  1. Angels Don't Knock
  2. Just Call Me an Angel
  3. Angels to the Rescue
  4. An Angel in the Family
  5. It Takes an Angel
  6. An Angel's Christmas (do not own)
  7. Angel on vacation
  8. Angel in Time

Guardian Angel Series

  1. Eyes of an Angel
  2. Lack of Evidence
  3. Walk With an Angel
  4. Angel Island
Located in: All | LDS Fiction | Romance