Dahl, Kjell Ola

Gunnarstranda and Frolich Novels A.K.A. Oslo Detectives Series

  1. Lethal Investments
  2. The Last Fix
  3. The Man in the Window
  4. Lille Tambur (not yet published in English)
  5. The Fourth Man
  6. Svart Engel (not yet published in English)
  7. Faithless
  8. The Ice Swimmer
  9. Sister (do not own)
Located in: All | Mystery