Events Calendar

AuthorLink with Emily Butler
Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 7:00PM
Contact Shaina Robbins, 801-852-6722

Join Emily Butler to celebrate FREYA & ZOOSE, her debut children’s novel. Fans of Katherine Applegate or Kate DiCamillo are sure to love this new animal adventure!

Location Bullock Room #309