Quick Links »

 

 

Share this Page

Recursos Electrònicos

Provo City Library provee acceso a una variedad de "databases" electrónicas para investigación y ayuda de estudio.  Las siguientes fuentes de información tienen contenido en español o información que sería útil para personas de habla hispana que están aprendiendo inglés.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9



En Español
(Provided By Utah's Online Library)
More than 150 easy-to-read, illustrated automotive repair manuals with repair procedures for 21,000 vehicles including wiring diagrams and labor time estimates.


En Español
DMV Permit Practice Tests includes free tests, written specifically based on Utah DMV materials. Using this resource provides access to: 11 car practice tests, 8 motorcycle practice tests, 3 CDL (Commercial Driver’s License) practice tests, online driver’s manuals for car (in English and in Spanish), motorcycle, and CDL, and an FAQ section with detailed answers to 100+ DMV-related questions.


App Available
En Español
(Provided By Utah's Online Library)
A unique collection of scholarly journals from renowned Latin American, South American and Spanish publishers.


Homework Help
En Español
A guide to over 175 countries. Perfect for travelers or students. Find out how much to tip in Bolivia, what type of government exists in Mali, the type of food eaten in Norway, and much more.


En Español
(Provided By Utah's Online Library)
The LearningExpress Library: High School Equivalency Center will help prepare to get your high school equivalency credential with complete resources for the GED test, HiSET, and TASC. Here you’ll learn to build your basic skills and find practice exams.


Homework Help
En Español
(Provided By Utah's Online Library)
Features over 770 practice tests, tutorials, and e-books related to standardized tests and workplace skills improvement. To create your free account, sign in as a new user entering your library card number as your Username.


Homework Help
En Español
(Provided By Utah's Online Library)
A Spanish language collection of medical research and investigative journals published by renowned Latin American medical publishers. Full text for more than 140 peer-reviewed medical journals.


En Español
(Provided By Utah's Online Library and the Provo City Library)
Verified and updated directories for both U.S. businesses and residents. Advanced searching options include geography, SIC code, phone number, sales, executive names, and more.


En Español
Based on the print version, this Spanish language database also contains extensive graphic and multimedia enhancements, special reports on selected topics, and links to external Web sites selected by World Book editors.

Quick Links

Use our Buy It Now button for your online shopping. Part of the proceeds will benefit the Library at no cost to you. Thank you for your support!
Shop Amazon.com