Share this Page

Image Header

Library Board

Library Board Meetings:

The Board usually meets on the second Wednesday in January, March, May, July, September, and November at 4:00 p.m. in the Provo City Library Board Room, #204.  The agenda is posted three days prior in the Library. Call 801-852-6651 for additional information.

In accordance with Utah State Statute 9-7-403, nine Library Board Members are appointed by the city governing body for a three year term and may be reappointed to serve a second consecutive three year term.

Nominate yourself or someone else to serve on the Provo City Library Board by filling out the online application.

List of Library Board Members:

Rebecca Burton
Term expires 06/30/19

Chris Clark
Term expires 6/30/18

Teri McCabe
Term expires 06/30/19

Dannielle McGinn
Term expires 06/30/18


Elizabeth Smart
Term expires 06/30/17

Jennifer Wright
Term expires 06/30/19

 City Council Liaison
 David Harding





Email Board Members at Please specify the board member(s) to whom you are addressing your message.